Happy Mother’s Day!

In honor of Mother’s Day, I am so thankful for Lisa who brought these 2 wonderful kids into this world and for the privilege to be a part of their lives for these past 3 1/2 years as their nanny! These kids have taught me so much on what it is like to be a mom except I don’t get the sleepless nights!! I would not trade my time with them for the world! It has been truly amazing to see them grow up before my eyes! I love them so much!!

Because of them, I have more of a deep respect for mothers who day in and day out love unconditional and make so much sacrifices for their children!!

I can’t believe how time flies and to think that I started watching this little guy when he was 6 months old. Here is Ty then and now at 3 1/2.

And then 2 years later came along his little sister Taylor who is now 20 months old and such a cutey pie.. .

Leave a Reply

