Shoreline Got Talent

I had such a blast at our First Shoreline Got Talent Show/Hallelujah Party. All the kids were so cute in their costumes. People going crazy at the cake walk and I am not referring to the kids. LOL!! I mean I knew that we have very talented people in my church but I was blown away!!

For the kids division, Tuba playing with a “snapper”, Hannah Montana and a magic card trick…I was just glad that I was not a judge. For the adult division, the Joker playing the saxophone, Poi ball dancing (never knew that existed!!), and a flute and piano duet. If we have another talent show…I think I might pull out my violin skills…we will see!!

My personal favorite was the Tuba player accompanied by his brother “The Snapper”. Here is the video below for your enjoyment!

Leave a Reply

